Joanna Fan
范洁
President & Founder
(416) 877-8766info@repowerfinancial.com
Jimmy Wang
王元及
Investment Consultant
(416) 648-7684jimmy.wang@repowerfinancial.com
Tina Tian
田维燕
Wealth Planning Consultant
(416) 230-2316tina.tian@repowerfinancial.com
Mary Fang
方艳
Wealth Planning Consultant
(416) 668-8864mary.fang@repowerfinancial.com
Leo Guan
关雷
Strategy & Planning Consultant
(647) 891-7669leoguan1999@gmail.com
Coco Du
杜鹃
Senior Financial Consultant
(416) 399-1566coco.du@repowerfinancial.com
Jennie Han
韩婕
Wealth Planning Consultant
(416) 230-2316jennie_han@yahoo.com
David Guo
郭文博
Investment Consultant
(647) 262-7777hmily_guosong@hotmail.com
Kiwi Zeng
曾琦颖
Associate Consultant
(647) 519-6662kiwi.zeng@repowerfinancial.com
Tiffany Wang
王涛
Wealth Planning Consultant
(416)720-3390wangtao100@gmail.com
Bruce Wang
王义琦
Wealth Planning Consultant
(416)898-0473brucewangcanada@gmail.com
Olivia Liu
刘霖霖
Wealth Planning Consultant
(647)919-6663oliviahappylife@gmail.com
Ming Lu
卢梓明
Wealth Planning Consultant
(647)456-6305ming.lu@repowerfinancial.com
Erin Wang
王思雨
Wealth Planning Consultant
(647)894-2129erin.wang@repowerfinancial.com
Matthew Gao
高腾
Wealth Planning Consultant
(647)299-3796matthew.gao@repowerfinancial.com
Daniel Peng
彭朔枫
Wealth Planning Consultant
(647)928-6656danny.peng@hotmail.com
Kathryn Dou
窦艳
Wealth Planning Consultant
(647)830-9882kathryn.dou@repowerfinancial.com
Delia Dong
董靖
Executive Assistant
(647)984-0331delia.dong@repowerfinancial.com
Cherie Li
李想
Customer Service Manager
(647)381-2776cherie.li@repowerfinancial.com