Joanna Fan
范洁
President & Founder
(416) 877-8766info@repowerfinancial.com
Jimmy Wang
王元及
Investment Consultant
(416) 648-7684jimmy.wang@repowerfinancial.com
Tina Tian
田维燕
Wealth Planning Consultant
(416) 230-2316tina.tian@repowerfinancial.com
Mary Fang
方艳
Wealth Planning Consultant
(416) 668-8864mary.fang@repowerfinancial.com
Leo Guan
关雷
Strategy & Planning Consultant
(647) 891-7669leo.guan@repowerfinancial.com
Coco Du
杜鹃
Senior Financial Consultant
(416) 399-1566coco.du@repowerfinancial.com
Jennie Han
韩婕
Wealth Planning Consultant
(416) 230-2316jennie.han@repowerfinancial.com
David Guo
郭文博
Investment Consultant
(647) 262-7777david.guo@repowerfinancial.com
Kiwi Zeng
曾琦颖
Associate Consultant
(647) 519-6662kiwi.zeng@repowerfinancial.com